earth2010

On This Day In Club Penguin History – April 22

Club Penguin has updated on the 22nd of April in 2010, 2011, and 2014. In 2010 the Earth Day Party began and the now non-existent Recycling Center room was released. There was also a new pin. In 2011 that year’s Earth Day Party began, the Easter Egg Scavenger Hunt for that year began, Rockhopper arrived,…

Sad

Polo Field Leaves Club Penguin

Whether he was laid off or left on his own terms, Polo Field, Club Penguin’s social media manager, is no longer an employee. Polo Field is a longtime employee of Club Penguin: he’s worked there even before Disney bought the game, joining the team back in late 2006.

EarthDayOnlineMeetup_0-1429728084

Club Penguin Earth Day Party

Happy Earth Day! Club Penguin is celebrating this special event with a party on the service Alpine at the Forest at 1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST/9:00 PM GMT.

Update Reminder

Reminder: Club Penguin Updates Tonight!

Club Penguin is updating tonight. They typically update around 8:00 PM PST, unless they update early, which in that case it’s around 12:00 PM PST. This will be their seventeenth update week of 2015. This week there is a moderate amount of updates.

aprill2007furniture

On This Day In Club Penguin History – April 20

On the 20th of April Club Penguin has updated in 2007, 2011, and 2014. In 2007 the stage platform was added to the Lighthouse and new furniture and igloo catalogues were released. In 2014 two more items were available at the Puffle Party.

4-20-2012-6-11-37-PM-ba8f

On This Day In Club Penguin History – April 19

On the 19th of April Club Penguin has updated in 2012 and 2014. In 2012 the Earth Day Party began, Aunt Arctic waddled around, there was a new pin, and a new field op. In 2014 a new item was available at the Puffle Party.