Daffodaily5 Hosting a UK Magazine Party

Daffodaily5 loves hosting parties on Club Penguin so she’s having one Saturday, August 31st! The party will be on the server Klondike at 11:00 AM GMT. (The time in the UK) That’s 3:00 AM PST and 6:00 AM EST. The party isn’t limited to a specific room, so it’ll be all over the server. The dress code is to wear a silly hats! Here’s an image with all of the details:

DaffoMagVisit-1377166621

CP Mag’s Online Party!

Hey CP fans! We’re having a special online party for UK reads of Club Penguin Magazine, and Daffodaily5 will be making a star appearance! Be there or be square!

When: Saturday 31st August
Time: 11am GMT (3am PST)
Where: Server Klondike
Dress code: Silly hats!

Show up and you could be featured in the mag next issue!

There is no way I will wake up at 6 am just to go to this party so you won’t see me there. :p

The following page has been updated:



16 thoughts on “Daffodaily5 Hosting a UK Magazine Party

      • Train I have the magazine do you want the details? The next issue comes with a puffle hat (looks like a miners helmet) and a treasure book item and its a medieval special so medieval pretty in September?! I hope the fair still comes! -Jjoeyxx

Leave a Reply to Nicklas2469 Cancel reply