Federflink1 Is Having a Meetup This Tuesday

Federflink1, the German Club Penguin Blogger, is having a new meetup! This one is taking place on Tuesday, March 12th.

It’s at 17:00 (5:00 PM) Central European Time. That’s 4:00 PM GMT/UTC, 11:00 AM EST, and 8:00 AM PST. He requests you bring your Puffle. The server is Handschuhe (German) and the room everyone is meeting up in is the Plaza.

20130308_SpassMitFF1Puffle-Spaziergang-1362755403

If you’re going, have fun!



14 thoughts on “Federflink1 Is Having a Meetup This Tuesday

  1. I think that CP should do a Super Sunday with Daffodaily5, Polo Field, Spike Hike, Mr Moose and Chattabox!

  2. Hey Trainman!

    I was thinking of an idea! Why not do your own weekly meet-up thingy? Like TT! Which it could stand for Train Tuesday or Train Thursday! Is that a good idea?

    P.S. I just saw some random dude on Club Penguin named Planeman1405 I think lol, what a coincidence.

Leave a Reply to Phineas99cp Cancel reply