Club Penguin Blog: Floyd’s Camping Adventure and Online Meet-Up

Remember Floyd? Megg brought him camping with her this past weekend and shared a picture! Not only that, but at 12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST/8:00 PM UK time she is holding an Inside Out themed meetup on the server Hockey.

Here is her blog post:

Hi Penguins!

As some of you may know, I went camping last weekend and brought along my trusty puffle sidekick, Floyd! I took some pictures of him having fun on our camping trip and I thought I would share one of my favorites with you.

FloydLake

As you can see, Floyd definitely loves going on adventures!

Speaking of adventures, let’s have an Inside Out themed meet-up on desktop computers! Shout-out to Penguin 43 for the meet-up idea :D

Let’s meet today at 12:00pm PST in Rockhopper’s Imaginationland island, on the server Hockey!

Remember to come dressed up in your best Inside Out themed outfit!



One thought on “Club Penguin Blog: Floyd’s Camping Adventure and Online Meet-Up

Leave a Reply to Bubsey Good Cancel reply