March 30, 2015 Mod Meetup With Squeakynose

This week’s moderator meetup details have been announced. The meetup this week is at 2:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST/10:00 PM GMT) on the server Zipline with moderator Squeakynose.┬áHere’s the board with some fun facts as well as the meetup details:

SqueakynoseModMeetup-1427742649

If you attend I hope you have a great time.



Leave a Response