February 16, 2015 Club Penguin Mod Meetup

This week’s Mod Meetup is happening at 2:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST/10:00 PM GMT) on the server Half Pipe with moderator Nerdy.┬áHere’s the chalkboard with all of the details and information about this moderator:

NerdyModMeetup-1424111370

Cool username and fitting outfit!



One thought on “February 16, 2015 Club Penguin Mod Meetup

Leave a Response