Daffodaily5 Having a Safer Internet Day Meetup Today

Today it is Safer Internet Day so Daffodaily5 is having a meetup on Club Penguin at 8:30 AM PST. That’s 11:30 AM EST and 4:30 PM GMT.┬áThe meetup server is Yukon and the party is at the Forest. Here’s the invitation she posted on the blog:

DaffoFebVisit-1423559191

Be sure to wear your Online Safety Sweater if you attend!



One thought on “Daffodaily5 Having a Safer Internet Day Meetup Today

Leave a Response