Club Penguin SoundStudio Party 2015 Celebration Event

To celebrate the SoundStudio Party that began today, the Club Penguin Team is hosting a meetup at 3:00 PM PST. That’s 6:00 PM EST and 11:00 PM GMT.┬áThe server of meetup is Frostbite (so you need to log on from the computer and not mobile) and the meeting place is the Town.

SoundStudioPartyMeetup-1424372749

Unfortunately I can’t attend. Will you be going? Lilac Ren from the Club Penguin Team is!



8 thoughts on “Club Penguin SoundStudio Party 2015 Celebration Event

Leave a Response