January 19, 2015 Mod Meetup With Snapcraklp0p

This week’s mod meetup will be with¬†Snapcraklp0p on the server Polar Bear at 2:00 PM PST. That’s 5:00 PM EST and 10:00 PM GMT.

SnapcraklpopMeetup-1421700182

The Club Penguin Team asks that you wear an animal or winter costume/item at the meetup, as the theme of this week’s mod meetup is winter wildlife.

Here are fun facts about Snapcraklp0p:

  1. I love all cats, big or small!
  2. I love meeting new friends
  3. I am currently learning how to play the Ukelele!
  4. Server: Polar Bear – because polar bears are awesome


2 thoughts on “January 19, 2015 Mod Meetup With Snapcraklp0p

Leave a Response