German Mod Monday With L Amalthea

On Monday, August 18th L Amalthea from the German Club Penguin Team will be having their own Mod Monday on a German server!

Screen Shot 2014-08-15 at 10.26.59 AM

L Amalthea wants you to dress as a mythical creature, such as a unicorn, dragon, or something else. Here are the meetup details:

  • When: Monday, August 18th
  • Where: German server¬†Handschuhe
  • Time: 8:30 AM PST (11:30 AM EST, 4:30 PM in the UK, and 5:30 PM in Germany)

Stay tuned as on Monday I will also post the English Mod Monday when it is announced.



One thought on “German Mod Monday With L Amalthea

Leave a Response