Karlapop321 From The Spanish Club Penguin Team Is Having A Party This Friday

Karlapop321, one of Club Penguin’s Spanish bloggers, will be holding a meetup this Friday to celebrate 20 issues of Club Penguin’s magazine. (The Spanish edition and not the English edition, that is)

20_de_fiesta-1399457875

The meetup will be at 7:30 AM PST. This is 10:30 AM EST, 3:30 PM in the UK, and 4:30 PM in Spain. Because Mexico and other country in South America fall under different time zones I am not listing all the times for time. PST is the time zone on the Snow Forts Clock Tower, so I recommend you look there. The server will be the Spanish server Avalancha and the meetup room is the Beach.

Have fun!



5 thoughts on “Karlapop321 From The Spanish Club Penguin Team Is Having A Party This Friday

  1. I live in Mexico and I am frankly disappointed of this party occurring in the morning. I would be satisfied if they hosted the party during the weekend, rather hosting the party on Friday morning. Saturday or Sunday morning is no problem for me but seriously, CP should also think of other countries. They are leaving out behind Mexico, India, Brazil, USA and most importantly, Canada; CP’s HQ.

    Note: I may hay listed some countries that CP does not forget; Perhaps they are right or not but it’s just my idea of what I think CP is doing.

Leave a Reply to Phineas99cp Cancel reply