Federflink1 Is Having A Meetup On Club Penguin Monday, May 12th

The Club Penguin Team’s main German Blogger, Federflink1, is holding a meetup tomorrow, the 12th of May. Just like many of Club Penguin’s other bloggers he too likes to have parties on Club Penguin! Here are all the details on his meetup.

20140509_SMFF1-1399637156

Here are all of the details if you’re interested in going:

  • Who: Federflink1
  • What: Club Penguin Meetup
  • When: Monday, May 12th at 8:30 AM PST (11:30 AM EST, 4:30 PM in the UK, 5:30 PM in Germany)
  • Where: German server┬áHandschuhe

Will you be attending?



2 thoughts on “Federflink1 Is Having A Meetup On Club Penguin Monday, May 12th

Leave a Response