Karlapop321 From The Spanish Club Penguin Blog Is Hosting a Meetup This Thursday

Karlapop321, one of the bloggers from Club Penguin’s Spanish Blog, is hosting a Fair meetup this Thursday in honour of the Fair!┬áThe meetup will be at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST, 4:00 PM in Spain) on the Spanish server Avalancha with the meeting spot being the Snow Forts. Be sure to wear a crazy costume too!

Karala_Kermes_0-1393326231

If you plan to attend, have fun!



2 thoughts on “Karlapop321 From The Spanish Club Penguin Blog Is Hosting a Meetup This Thursday

Leave a Response