Meet Federflink1 (Club Penguin Staff) This Thursday!

On the German Club Penguin Blog Federflink1, the main Club Penguin staff member who posts there, is having a meetup on Club Penguin this Thursday (October 11th) at 16:30 CET. (Central European Time – if you don’t want it in 24 hour display, that’s 4:30 PM CET) This is 10:30 AM EST and 7:30 AM PST. The meetup will be in the server┬áHandschuhe (German server) at the Ski Lodge. Together everyone will be exploring the island.

Who knows, maybe you’ll wind up being in a picture on the German Club Penguin Blog if you go!



30 thoughts on “Meet Federflink1 (Club Penguin Staff) This Thursday!

    • Keep in mind it’s Germany though, and they’re out of school at that time. That meetup is technically “only” for German players.

  1. I can’t go sadly :( due to school, they should have one at night which it might be like 2 or 3 or 4 pm in my country, sad part is i dont have ANY mod as a friend

Leave a Response