Club Penguin Igloo Music Updated October 2011

By / October 14, 2011

Club Penguin has updated their igloo music, the first time since July! Here is the current track list:

The new ones are:

  • Monster Masquerade
  • Ramp It Up!
  • Air Bubble Boogie
  • Spookiest Swamp

They removed:

  • Beware The Dragon
  • Pre-historic Rock
  • The Royal Court
  • Flipper Jig

What’s your favorite new track? Mine is the Monster Masquerade.

Leave a Response



I still have the old music :(