Federflink1’s Farewell Party (Now Over)

(note: this party is now over) As I first posted last week, Federflink1, who posts on Club Penguin’s German blog, is leaving the team to pursue new adventures. Today¬†a farewell party will be taking place on the German server Handschuhe at the Pizza Parlor.

20140910_federflink1-1410361985

The party is from 16:45 to 17:45 Germany time, which is 7:45 to 8:45 AM PST, 10:45 to 11:45 AM EST, and 3:45 to 4:45 PM in the UK. That is right now! Be sure to put on your party hats and wear orange, as it is his favourite colour!

Farewell Federflink and best of luck!



3 thoughts on “Federflink1’s Farewell Party (Now Over)

Leave a Response