Igloo Music Updated With Music Jam 2014 Tracks

Hooray! Along with the new furniture and igloo catalogue being released today the igloo music has been updated too.

Here is the current track selection:

Screen Shot 2014-07-10 at 12.26.41 AM

The tracklisting is as follows:

  • Cadence – Best Day Ever
  • Cole Plante – Puffle Party Remix
  • Violetta – Hoy Somos Mas
  • Zendaya – Replay
  • Sabrina – Can’t Blame
  • Rock The Boat
  • Honolulu Honey
  • The Cruise Ship
  • Rock The Boat Quartet
  • Summer Song
  • Penguin Cup Anthem
  • Squids Score
  • Hello Yellow!
  • Party In My Iggy

The current track selection is awesome! Which new track is your favourite?

8 thoughts on “Igloo Music Updated With Music Jam 2014 Tracks

  1. I like the Summer related music tracks, but I would rather the original Music Jam tracks. It’s incredible how they didn’t bring back the music track of the Snow Forts/Stadium from Music Jam 2008-2011 which eventually returned at the Snow Forts during the Penguin Cup, and they made every other music track except that track. Man…

  2. “Hoy somos más”, that song is good but you guys cannot understand it ’cause you don’t speak spanish, but I do :D

Leave a Response