Screen Shot 2013-02-08 at 6.36.40 PM

Club Penguin Card-Jitsu Snow Villain: Scrap

Earlier this week Polo Field made a post on the blog saying Card-Jitsu Snow will have villains. Today he went into a bit more detail and introduced one of the Villains, Scrap. In Card-Jitsu Snow, ninjas need to prove their skills in battle against the villains. Scrap, the first of three villains, looks like this: Scrap…

Fasching-1360337702

Meet Federflink1 On Club Penguin This Monday!

Federflink1, the Club Penguin Team member who posts on the German blog, has announced his new Fun With Federflink meetup on the blog earlier today! This one will be this Monday, on the 11th of February. The server will be Gletscher, a German server. He’ll be found at the Beach. The time will be 17:00 (5:00…

Polo

Two Field Friday’s Today (Both Now Over)

UPDATE: Both Field Friday’s are now over. I hope you had fun! Polo Field has announced that there will be two Field Friday’s today! https://twitter.com/polofield/status/299934804068163584 The first one was, at 10:00 AM PST, which is 1:00 PM EST and 6:00 PM UK time. It’s in the server Rainbow. I will update this post as more…